TOP 20 HOTTEST THAI BL ACTORS
Loading advertisement...
Preload Image
Up next

7 Things Men Wear That Women Love l Date outfits for man l 여자들이 좋아하는 7가지 남자 데이트 룩 !!

Cancel
Turn Off Light
Auto Next
Theater

TOP 20 HOTTEST THAI BL ACTORS

Hotttest BL Actors | Most Handsome Thai BL Actors

BL series are prominently known in Thailand and some of the actors playing the BL roles are undeniably hot.

We have listed the Top 20 Hottest BL Actors including their IG usernames and famous BL projects.

1. Bright Vachirawit (IG @bbrightvc)
– 2gether the series
– Still Together

2. Gulf Kanawut (IG @gulfkanawut)
– TharnType
– TharnType: 7 years of love

3. Win Metawin (IG @winmetawin)
– 2gether the series
– Still Together

4. Krist Perawat ( IG @kristtps)
– Sotus
– Sotus S
– Our Skyy

5. Mew Suppasit (IG @mewsuppasit)
– What the Duck
– Tharntype
– Tharntype 2: 7years of love

6. Gun Atthaphan (IG @gun_atthaphan)
– Our Skyy
– Theory of love
– Senior Secret Love: Puppy Honey

7. Singto Prachaya (IG @_singto)
– Sotus
– Sotus 2
– Our Skyy
– He’s Coming to Me
– Friend Zone

8. Ohm Pawat (IG @ohmpawat)
– Make it right
– Make it right 2
– He’s coming to me
– Dew the Movie
– The Shipper

9. Perth Nakhun (IG @perth_ss)
– My Engineer

10. Kao Noppakao (IG @numberx9th)
– Until We Meet Again

11. Cooper Patpasit (IG @cooper_patpasit)
– My Bromance
– My Engineer

12. New Thitipoom (IG @newwie)
– Our Skyy
– Dark Blue Kiss
– Kiss: The Series
– Kiss Me Again

13. Tommy Sittichok (IG @tommysittichok)
– Why R U?

14. Off Jumpol (IG @tumcial)
– Our Skyy
– Theory of Love
– Senior secret love: Puppy Honey

15. Saint Suppapong (IG @saintsup)
– Love by chance
– Truth or Dare
– Why R U

16. 16. Lay Talay (IG @laylayyo)
– My Engineer
– YYY

17. Plapodd (IG @plapodd)
– Kiss Me Again
– Dark Blue Kiss

18. Tay Tawan (IG @tawan_v)
– Our Skyy
– Kiss: The Series
– Kiss Me Again
– Dark Blue Kiss

19. Zee Pruk (IG @zeepruk)
– Truth or Dare
– Why R U?

20. Ohm Thitiwat (IG @ohm_thitiwat)
– Until We Meet Again 2019

Subscribe to Peach Channel!
LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more updates!
Leave a comment below.

Disclaimer: We have our own ways and bases on how we rank these hotties. The BL Projects mentioned are some of their famous series/movies. Some clips used were taken from other fanmade chanels. (Credits to the rightful owner)

Tags:
BL series 2020, ThaiBL2020, Most Handsome Thai, Hottest Thai Actors, Mewgulf, BrightWin, OffGun, Famous Thai Actors, BL series philippines 2020, bl dama 2020, bl series thai, bl thai 2020, Bl actors dating in real life, Bl actors real life couple, Bl actor tiktok dance compilation, bl actors funny moments, bl actors funny moments, bl actors who did it on screen, bl actors speaking english, bl actors dancing, bl actors fashion show, bl actors in manila, bl actors sweet moments, bl in philippines, GMMTV BL ACTORS, famous bl actors in thailand, Best thai BL, Most Handsome Bl actors 2020,

#BLseries2020
#BLactors
#HottestBLActors
#Gmmtv